Innovative Housing Staff Contacts
Executive Director: Sarah J. Stevenson
sstevenson@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 2

Director of Housing Development: Julie Garver
jgarver@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 3

Director of Housing Operations Leah Breen
lbreen@innovativehousinginc.com

Director of Fundraising and Communications: Brittini Allen
ballen@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 1

Housing Developer: Carolyn O'Doherty
codoherty@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 8

Asset Manager: Erik Liseth
eliseth@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 442-3315 (cell)
(503) 226-4368 ext 9 (office)

Project Coordinator: David West
dwest@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 7

Family Resident Services Coordinator: Kathleen Lentz
klentz@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 528-4565

Education Liaison and Lead Family Resident Services Coordinator: Marisa Monteverde
mmonteverde@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 913-5431 (IHI Cell)


Resident Services Coordinator: Cathy Mounts
cmounts@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 896-7117


Family Resident Services Coordinator: Juanita Diaz
jdiaz@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 442-3491