Innovative Housing Staff Contacts
Executive Director: Sarah J. Stevenson
sstevenson@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 2

Director of Housing Development: Julie Garver
jgarver@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 3

Director of Housing Operations Leah Cooper
lcooper@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 6

Housing Developer: Carolyn O'Doherty
codoherty@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 8

Asset Manager: Erik Liseth
eliseth@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 442-3315 (cell)
(503) 226-4368 ext 9 (office)

Project Coordinator: David West
dwest@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 226-4368 Ext. 7

Resident Services Coordinator: Cathy Mounts
cmounts@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 896-7117


Resident Services Coordinator: Olivia Schwartz
OSchwartz@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 442-4321


Family Resident Services Coordinator: Juanita Diaz
jdiaz@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 442-3491


Resident Services Coordinator: De'Lilah Boyd-Watts
dboyd-watts@innovativehousinginc.com
(503) 528-4565